Letter of Boring Letters

Standard

When the thought of you takes over
I feel like pain is a drug and I become so sober
This is my heart written on paper with a nice fancy header
I jus hope to u it isn’t a letter of boring letters
God knows I try to do good
He knows I try for you
Before I knew you i knew what you could do
That may be hard to believe
But I knew your soul would heal me
Everyday since we’ve talked my life has gotten better
My life story is no longer a letter of boring letters
Maybe its just a coinsidence
But its not one that God put you into this
I’m a believer of God again
Because he showed me your happiness comes from within
Not always within yourself
Once you find an angel it can lie deep inside someone else
I guess your my angel sent by God to make this better
Thanks to you my life story is no longer a letter of boring letters

Leave a Reply

