Speak Your Heart

Standard

When it tells you something , let it speak
So that its words can live on after you’ve deceased
speaking your heart can fix any issue
Speaking my heart tends to dry up her tears like a tissue
My life has had its ups and downs
But I’m not about to let the frowns
Stop my heart from speaking its mind
And when I let it speak I feel like I lose track of time
Its speaking to you now as you read this poem
Becoming a memorable man is my only motive
Emotion , will and power can help me accomplish my goal
When I speak my mind it changed the description on my soul
Its no longer used up and cold
Its revived and warm from her love
Her love to me is worth more than a thousand precious doves

Leave a Reply

