Friendship : Desean & Xuan

Standard

Xuan – I still remember the first day we met
We were too shy to say much at all
It’s funny to think back to that time
Because now were having a ball
Desean– she’s my best friend forever and ever
When she hugs me I get mor comfort than a perfectly knitted sweater
She’s the best at keepin me happy so I do the same for her
Xuan– He funny, silly && tall
He’s the sweetest of them all
Desean– shes cool , beautiful and athletic
If i ever lost her id need a medic
Xuan-Hes there for me when I need to talk, he’s so caring, he’d even come to my house if I told him I needed a walk
Desean– when my heart is hurt because an ex
She makes me laff and gets rid of the pain like a hex
Xuan– My mind is blank so I have nothing to say except bestfriend I love you, && it’ll forever stay that way
Desean -my mind is dull too so its time to conclude
She loves me and i love my bestfriend too

Leave a Reply

