Spark

Standard

Im starting to feel something when we talk
My heart was a blank canvas but shes on her way to making her mark
I feel a spark
I wonder if she does too
Theres so much i want to do
Maybe dinner and a movie
Maybe a goodnight kiss if the day goes smoothly
Shes different in every way
Id do anything for her on any day
Her smile can make me smile
I think being hers would be worth while
She caught my eye and caught my heart
Theres not enough water on the planet to stop this spark
I havent told her exactly how i feel about her
I wonder if she wonders
I wonder if she knows
One thing i know is that if one day shes mine ill never let her go

Leave a Reply

