Go For It

Standard

At first I wasn’t more than just another guy
But somethin about her made me wanna give her love a try
I mean why not She’s perfect in my eyes and no one can tell me she’s not
We started off as a pretend couple then it became real
I didn’t know until then how much happiness one person could feel
I write my poems about her because she fixes my heart when its shattered
If she wanted anything id serve it to her on a platter
God knows id do it all for her
Id let them all go just to have her
I had a feeling I should talk to the beautiful stranger and I’m glad I didn’t ignore it
I encourage everyone to find love and go for it

Leave a Reply

