Miss You

Standard

Prove to me that you love after you say you do
Show me that you’d miss me if I left you
If you don’t I won’t stay around
But whether you belive it or not I hate to see you frown
I like making you smile so I do it everyday
But you don’t love me back and you show it in every way
You tell me you do but I don’t believe you
I feel like if I’m gone it’d just relieve you
I know you wouldn’t miss me
I shouldn’t have ignored it when u couldn’t close your eyes while you kissed me
Our love is dead And you said you wish I was too
Its sad that if you were gone id still miss you

Leave a Reply

