Euphoria

Standard

She’s there for me when I’m down
She reminds me how to smile when I forget how
Now it’s my turn to make her day
There’s so many places I wanna take her
To euphoria
To paris
She knows I adore her
She keeps my mind the clearest
She’s like an angel custom made for me
And I’m going keep her smiling from cheek to cheek
She’s perfect and amazing
My heart always wanted to leave the other girls but with her it becomes so lazy
Deep down I love her
I just haven’t told her
I know it’s true because all I dream about is me getting a chance to hold her

Leave a Reply

