Confusion

Standard

You came into my life, changed it and left
If that was Gods purpose for you then you did it best
No one else has kept a hold of me like this before
The beauty you hold will be hard to ignore
I won’t fuss or fight
Because you being here with me , to you obviously doesn’t feel right
I don’t understand
You wanted me to be your man
But you got up and left before I had the chance
A part of me is hurt because you left and showed no emotion
But my body is becoming immune to sadness as if you left me a potion
If I said I won’t miss you it’d be a lie
But if we never spoke again , I would never cry

Leave a Reply

