Smooth

Standard

You never said you’d always be here but for some reason It’s something I assumed
I don’t know why I’m still surprised my new mood is gloomy
You never showed me your feelings while I directed a movie for you showcasing mine
I just assumed itd be different this time
I guess I fall too hard with nothing to cushion my fall
But if you were to fall I would have been the one you could call
I told you I’d never leave your side
But that was before pure evil filled your eyes
I was stuck in the moment with no intentions to move
I can tell the road to forgetting you will be anything but smooth

Leave a Reply

