December to March

Standard

I haven’t talked to her since march
I havent seen her since December
The moment we talked
I slowly started to remember
The times we laughed and laughed
To make the sorrow pass
She was always there for me and I was always glad
She knows I love her and I always will
We haven’t talked in months and she’s on my mind still
True friends are hard to find so I won’t let her go
How I really feel inside I’ll never let her know
When I’m down I’d sit back and remember the one who made my poetry start
And begin to miss the one I’ve been writing about from December to March

Leave a Reply

