Last Breath

Standard

It’s just not the same
Not seeing your face
Everyday im surrounded by pain and need a break
You were always there to brighten my day with a smile or laugh
I can already tell its going to be tough getting this feeling to pass
I never told you the way I really feel about you
All you know Is I love you
But there’s so much behind that
Bad experiences in the past gave me this mind state
I still don’t like that we haven’t had our first date
In the past love hasnt proven to be something I could trust
But I gave it one last chance when it introduced the thought of us
I guess I’ll wait for the feeling to be the same because theres not much else I can do
If I had one last breath id use it to say I love you

Leave a Reply

