11:11

Standard

At this time I close my eyes and make a wish
9 times out of 10 you’re the reason behind this
I wish you were here but I open my eyes to nothing
I just can’t get over the fact that you’re so loving
So different and special
A positive rebel
You made my day without trying
Until I left you I had never heard of crying
I always make the same wish about you when the time comes
I just wish these wishes would help me get closer to the girl I’ll always love
When the clock shows its time for a wish
I close my eyes and hope I can take being yours off the top of the list

Leave a Reply

