Possibility

Standard

i worry too much , i know its true
but id be just fine spending my days thinking about you
i dream of you alot
you spoke to me and i fell in love on the spot
you made me smile when i tucked mine away
and you made me love you more day by day
the emotion in my poems come from what you created in my heart
you could look on it and see the mark
the mark you engraved and wont let fade
id do what it takes to make you happy each and every way
i think of you now as something too good for me
your husband is something i would love to be
the world is to me
what you and i could be
i just wish i didnt have to think of you now as just a possibilty

Leave a Reply

