Remedy

Standard

I feel like the angels are heading south tonight
I feel like leaving this behind and I just might
Pain just changed everything
I wonder how life without it would go
No matter how bad things seemed
I always made sure we could say that you know
That I love you and always would
I’m searching for that feeling called happiness
Because I’ve seemed to found pain and mastered it
I started talking to myself recently
Its how I keep my feelings in me
I feel like doing that would keep me at ease for a while until I find a remedy
I just hope I don’t get overwhelmed before then by this feeling that feels like its killing me

Leave a Reply

