Sounds

Standard

i hear your voice but i cant see you
i hope my thoughts make it from me to you
because theres alot ive been holding in
i cant even find a slight reason to grin
i dont think i could handle it if what we have reached its “Fin”
the things ive said in hopes that you hear me
are bringing back emotions that i thought were dissapearing
the love that i had for you and thought was extinct
is coming back with a vengence and has attacked me without giving me a chance to think
i hope you see this somehow
i hope the next time i hear the sound
of your voice it says that you loved how my poem to you sounds

Leave a Reply

