Unique

Standard

I feel like since no one has ever expresses their love for you in a unique way then I’ll change that today
There’s nothing about you that can be found in another person
Your smile can stop evil in its tracks
Your voice can calm a baby and help him relax
I don’t understand why you’re treated the way you are
Because if it was up to me I’d cherish you like a star
You’re so perfect that words won’t be enough to define you
But still I want to be the one to try to
You’re gorgeous and loving
I can’t help but smile when I see you coming
It’s amazing having you next to me even if its just for a minute
If you needed a heart I’d lay under the surgeon next to you, have him take out mine and make sure you’d be the one to get it

Leave a Reply

