Walk

Standard

Red-Autumn-Scenery

Walk with me
talk with me
fly and possibly fall with me
stay with me until our time runs out
i wonder if youd hear my love for you if i got on a rooftop and began to shout
or would you be lost in curiosity wondering where my mind is
i wish we werent so blinded
i wish we had a way to make it work
to make it perfect
until the end is blocking my path
ill keep you on my mind and if the feelings clash
and i cant take anymore
ill let you know as i head toward the door

Leave a Reply

