Untitled

Standard

Yesterday I realized how short life really is
Today I looked at my life and realized I’m not satisfied with this
You’re given just enough time on this earth to leave a mark
So how could you be content with leaving it knowing you didn’t create any sparks?
My biggest dream is to speak at an inauguration
So that my words can finally be spread across a nation
So I can help lift the ones that feel like life has done nothing but knock them down
That would take away my ability to frown
Power is something many people would kill for
Power is something people gain but aren’t really ready for
I just want the power to give power
I just want my words to be as mesmerizing as the Eiffel Tower

image

Leave a Reply

